Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Culturelle Probiotics for Women with Prebiotics
Checked against public sources between July 21 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.
Does the marketing hold up?
No individual ingredient amount is published — every figure is a blend total. Every amount on this panel is a blend total: A Proprietary Probiotic Blend; A Proprietary Prebiotic Blend. A blend total tells you the combined weight of several ingredients, not how much of any one of them…
“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.
What the Supplement Facts panel says
| A Proprietary Probiotic Blend | 154 mg (15 billion CFUs) |
|---|---|
| Lactobacillus crispatus LBV 88 | not stated separately |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus LBV 96 | not stated separately |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG | not stated separately |
| Lactobacillus gasseri LBV 150N | not stated separately |
| Lactobacillus jensenii LBV 116 | not stated separately |
| A Proprietary Prebiotic Blend | 15 mg |
| Myoviridae LH01 | not stated separately |
| Siphoviridae LL5 | not stated separately |
| Myoviridae T4D | not stated separately |
| Myoviridae LL12 | not stated separately |
The label groups several ingredients under “A Proprietary Probiotic Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.
Printed on the package: Non-GMO · Sugar ≠ · Wheat · Dairy · Eggs · Soy · Peanuts & Tree Nuts · Artificial Dyes
We read 11 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.
The checks, one by one
1 promise needs a closer look.
◐Partly confirmed1
Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.
△Claimed without support found1
We found no named, citable study of this product or formula. The claim may rest on ingredient research rather than a trial of this product.
What is worth knowing.
Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.
Registered owner records: ConAgra Brands, Inc. · DSM IP Assets B.V. (besloten vennootschap (b.v.); NETHERLANDS)
The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.
Evidence and sources
USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: ConAgra Brands, Inc., DSM IP Assets B.V. (besloten vennootschap (b.v.); NETHERLANDS). These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link…
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingThe barcode identity checks out · 049100400594.
The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.
Evidence and sources
Open Food Facts resolves 049100400594 to "Women's 4in1 Protection" (Culturelle) — consistent with this listing.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingWhat remains open 2
- No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
- We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.
The brand has 2 exact supplement-class records
These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.
NEBRASKA, USA; NETHERLANDS · Registration 2309490
One ConAgra Drive, Omaha, NEBRASKA 68102, UNITED STATES
Goods covered by this record
IC 005: probiotic dietary supplements.
NETHERLANDS · Registration 6887865
NETHERLANDS); HET OVERLOON 1, HEERLEN, 6411TE, NETHERLANDS
Goods covered by this record
IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements; prebiotic supplements; medical food, namely, prebiotic supplements; dietetic food and substances, namely, human milk oligosaccharides adapted for medical use; dietary supplements for medical use.
This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗
Dose and research context
We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.
Price check for this exact product
Amazon
Exact UPC/GTIN matchmatching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 1, 2026
View on Amazon ↗iHerb
Exact UPC/GTIN matchmatching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 24, 2026
View on iHerb ↗Target
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Target ↗Walmart
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Walmart ↗Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Amazon was lowest at $25.97; iHerb was highest at $32.49 — a $6.52 range at check time.
Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.
Want to inspect the evidence?
The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.
Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.