LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00197644135691Stonehenge Health · checked Jul 23, 2026 · on sale since Oct 4, 2023🇺🇸 USPTO wordmark owner · Stonehenge Health LLC · DELAWARE, USAPackage says distributed by: Stonehenge Health · 3857 Birch St., Ste 3025, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Quick read · Stonehenge Health

Stonehenge Health Biotics for Women Probiotic 70 Billion…

Checked against public sources between July 23 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

30capsules
30servings per container

Does the marketing hold up?

Ingredient amounts are hidden inside “Women's Health Herbal Blend”. The panel lists “Women's Health Herbal Blend” (160 mg) as a combined amount. A blend total can’t tell you whether any single ingredient reaches a dose used in research.

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified8 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$2.17per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?🇺🇸Stonehenge Health LLClimited liability company · DELAWARE, USA
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?Recall check not run yeta gap in our records, not a finding about the product

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1◖ partly confirmed1△ support not found2? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 1 Capsule · 30 servings per container

Chromium (Chromax) (as chromium picolinate)400mcg
Women's Total Probiotic Blend (70 Billion CFU)200 mg
Vaginal Health & Weight Management Probiotic Blend (40 Billion CFU)145 mg
HOWARU® Feminine Health (Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14, Lactobacillus rhamnosus HN001®)not stated separately
HOWARU® Shape (Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis B-420™)not stated separately
Women's Health Probiotic Blend (30 Billion CFU)55 mg
Women's Health Herbal Blend160 mg
Prebiotic Fiber Blend85 mg

The label groups several ingredients under “Vaginal Health & Weight Management Probiotic Blend (40 Billion CFU)” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: Chromax · HOWARU · DRcaps · GLUTEN & WHEAT-FREE · NON-GMO · SOY-FREE · LACTOSE-FREE · SUGAR-FREE

We read 8 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

1 promise needs a closer look.

Partly confirmed1

“Stonehenge Health Biotics for Women Probiotic 70 Billion CFU, 24 Strains + Prebiotic Fiber, Weight Management, Focus & Mood, Digestive, Vaginal &…”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

Claimed without support found1

“Feminine Health features clinically studied probiotic strains for maintaining vaginal health and overall”

We found no named, citable study of this product or formula. The claim may rest on ingredient research rather than a trial of this product.

Evidence →

?Couldn’t verify independently2

“NON-GMO, NO GLUTEN, NO SOY, No Preservatives, No Synthetic Fillers or Binders USA: Manufactured in the USA from the finest globally-sourced…”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. No exact brand product page was available for a document check. Under NSF/ANSI 173, NSF lists Stonehenge Health LLC products, including Stonehenge HEALTH® DYNAMIC NERVE, but not this exact SKU. IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →
“NON-GMO, NO GLUTEN, NO SOY, No Preservatives, No Synthetic Fillers or Binders USA: Manufactured in the USA from the finest globally-sourced…”

“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 1 useful finding

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

CheckedWho is behind it?

The barcode identity checks out · 197644135691.

The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.

Evidence and sources

UPCitemdb resolves 197644135691 to "Stonehenge Health Probiotics 65 Billion CFU + 24 Strains Prebiotic Synbiotics " (Stonehenge Health) — consistent with this listing.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 1
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?
🇺🇸
Stonehenge Health LLCLimited Liability Company · exact supplement-class mark for STONEHENGE HEALTH
Registration5919160
Registered2019-11-26
AssignmentsNo transfers recorded

Filed address
10775 Double R Blvd., c/o Law Office of Jonas M. Grant, A.P.C., Reno, Nevada 89521, UNITED STATES

USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Background reading

What the research says about these amounts

Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.

The panel lists 85 mg of prebiotic fiber (inulin-type) per serving. Studies we found used 3 g–10 g a day, so this sits below that range.

0studied 3 g–10 g

Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$64.95

$2.17 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Aug 29, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Only one exact price was available at build time; prices change by date, seller, and promotion.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.