Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Mars Men Natural Testosterone Support with Tongkat…
Checked against public sources between July 26 and September 2, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.
Does the marketing hold up?
Category context: sexual-enhancement products carry documented FDA risk. This is category history, not proof about this product, but it changes how much unsupported claims deserve to be trusted.
“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.
What the Supplement Facts panel says
| Vitamin D (as Cholecalciferol) | 100 mcg |
|---|---|
| Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) | 100 mcg |
| Zinc (as Zinc Citrate) | 30 mg |
| Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia Root Extract) | 1,000 mg |
| Fenugreek (Trigonella Foenum-Graecum) Seed Extract | 1,000 mg |
| L-Taurine | 675 mg |
| Shilajit (Asphaltum s. Mineral Extract) | 400 mg |
| Boron (as Boron Citrate) | 4 mg |
| Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone-7 Dicalcium Phosphate) | 100 mcg |
Printed on the package: Made in USA · Third Party Tested · Non-GMO · DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
We read 9 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.
The checks, one by one
The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.
◐Partly confirmed1
Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.
?Couldn’t verify independently2
No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. The exact brand page names no testing issuer and links no product-bound report. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.
“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.
We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.
What is worth knowing.
Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.
Category context: sexual-enhancement products carry documented FDA risk
This is category history, not proof about this product, but it changes how much unsupported claims deserve to be trusted.
Evidence and sources
FDA's health-fraud program documents sexual-enhancement products as the most common supplement category found to contain undeclared prescription-drug ingredients. This is a category-level documented fact from FDA's public database — not a test result for this specific product. …
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingRegistered owner records: Xufeng Liu · Mars Health, Inc.
The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.
Evidence and sources
USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: Xufeng Liu, Mars Health, Inc.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingEvery ingredient shows its amount · 9 ingredients listed.
Every ingredient shows its real amount — nothing is hidden in a proprietary blend.
Evidence and sources
The panel gives a per-ingredient amount rather than hiding quantities inside a proprietary blend, so each one can be compared to published research.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingThe barcode identity checks out · 197644758852.
The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.
Evidence and sources
The brand's store lists this exact barcode as “Natural Testosterone Support with Tongkat Ali” (variant: 30 Day Supply) — identity confirmed across retailer listings.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingReviews rose from 0 to 107 between April 28 and August 3, 2026 — no sudden jump.
A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.
Evidence and sources
Written reviews rose from 0 to 107 between April 28 and August 3, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 74, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingWhat remains open 3
- No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
- We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
- Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.
These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.
The brand has 2 exact supplement-class records
These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.
China · Registration application / registration number not stated
No. 057, Maonongying Village, Damiaoying Administrative Village, Haojiaying Township, Zhangbei County, Zhangjiakou City, Hebei Province, 076450, CHINA
Goods covered by this record
IC 005: Dietary food supplements; Dietary supplements for human consumption; Dietary supplements; Natural dietary supplements; Nutritional supplements.
Delaware, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated
404 West Milton Street, Austin, Texas 78704, UNITED STATES
Goods covered by this record
IC 035: On-line retail store services featuring dietary and nutritional supplements for boosting testosterone; Retail store services featuring dietary and nutritional supplements for boosting testosterone.
This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗
Dose and research context
We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.
What the research says about these amounts
Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.
The panel lists 4 mg of boron per serving. Studies we found used 3 mg–10 mg a day, so this sits inside that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
The panel lists 1 g of tongkat ali (Eurycoma longifolia) per serving. Studies we found used 200 mg–400 mg a day, so this sits above that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
The panel lists 1 g of fenugreek per serving. Studies we found used 500 mg–600 mg a day, so this sits above that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
The panel lists 30 mg of zinc per serving. Studies we found used 8 mg–40 mg a day, so this sits inside that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
Price check for this exact product
Brand website
Exact UPC/GTIN match$3.03 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 2, 2026
View on Brand website ↗Amazon
Exact UPC/GTIN match$3.30 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 2, 2026
View on Amazon ↗iHerb
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search iHerb ↗Target
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Target ↗Walmart
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Walmart ↗Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Brand website was lowest at $91.00; Amazon was highest at $99.00 — a $8.00 range at check time.
Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.
Want to inspect the evidence?
The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.
Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.