LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00658010123334Garden of Life · checked Jul 23, 2026 · on sale since May 15, 2018USPTO returned 5 exact supplement-class owner records · inspect the identity trail
Quick read · Garden of Life

Garden of Life Raw Probiotics for Women and Men with Digestive…

Checked against public sources between July 23 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

30capsules
30servings per container

Does the marketing hold up?

FDA recall appears in this brand's history. An exact-product recall is a direct signal. A different product from the same firm is company context, not a strike against this item.

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified6 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$1.28per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?NSF seal printed on the labelwe read it off the package photo; not confirmed in NSF’s registry
Who’s behind it?USPTO lists 5 owner recordssame brand name, more than one registrant — we don’t choose between them
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?Brand history — not this product

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1△ support not foundno contradictions · brand-level recall on file
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 1 Capsule · 30 servings per container

Replenish Blend100 Billion CFU
ISS Bif™™™ Bifidobacterium lactis (SD-5219), Lactobacillus acidophilus (SD-5221), Lactobacillus paracasei (SD-5218), Bifidobacterium lactis (SD-5220), Raw Whole Food Probiotic Blend: Bulgarian Yogurt (milk) Concentrate, ^Eastern European Wild Kefir Culturenot stated separately
Protein-Digesting Enzyme Blend50 mg
Protease, Acid Protease, Protease Snot stated separately
Eastern European Raw Fruit & Veggie Blend45 mg
Red Bell Pepper (Fruit), Green Pea (Seed), Carrot (Root), Plum (Fruit), Cherry (Fruit), Strawberry (Fruit), Raspberry (Fruit)not stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Replenish Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: NON GMO Project VERIFIED · NSF GLUTEN-FREE · Certified B Corporation · WHOLE FOOD SUPPLEMENT · NSF · GLUTEN-FREE · SHELF STABLE

We read 6 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

1 promise needs a closer look.

Claimed without support found1

“Garden of Life Raw Probiotics for Women and Men with Digestive Enzymes, 100 Billion CFU, Clinically Studied Strains, Shelf Stable, 30”

We found no named, citable study of this product or formula. The claim may rest on ingredient research rather than a trial of this product.

Evidence →
Quick read · 3 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Needs explanationAny trouble in public records?

FDA recall appears in this brand's history

An exact-product recall is a direct signal. A different product from the same firm is company context, not a strike against this item.

Evidence and sources

This recall is not about the product on this page. Garden Of Life Llc recalled a different product on October 19, 2023. FDA has since closed that case. The recalled item was “Garden of Life, RM-10 ULTRA, Ultimate Immune System Support60 Vegetarian Caplets, Whole Food Dietary…”

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
Public contextWho is behind it?

Registered owner records: Atrium Innovations Inc. · Garden of Life, Inc. · Garden Of Life, Inc.

The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Evidence and sources

USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: Atrium Innovations Inc., Garden of Life, Inc., Garden Of Life, Inc.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedWho is behind it?

The barcode identity checks out · 658010123334.

The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.

Evidence and sources

Open Food Facts resolves 658010123334 to "RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care" (Garden of Life) — consistent with this listing.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 1
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?

The brand has 5 exact supplement-class records

These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.

🇨🇦Atrium Innovations Inc.

CANADA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 4882228

Tower 2, Suite 2405, 3500 boul. De Maisonneuve, Westmount, Québec, H3Z3C1, CANADA

Goods covered by this record

IC 030: milled flax seeds; raw and organic flax seed meal [ ; raw and organic mix consisting primarily of flax seed meal and berries ].; IC 009: [ [ Downloadable electronic publications in the nature of magazines in the field of health, nutrition and diet ] ].; IC 043: Providing a website featuring information in the field of recipes and cooking.; IC 005: Dietary supplements; nutritional supplements; protein dietary supplements; [ protein supplement shakes; ] beverage powder meal replacement mix; [ nutritional and dietary supplements formed and packaged as bars; ] [ nutritional supplement meal replacement shakes; ] nutritional supplements, namely, digestive enzymes; herbal supplements; dietary fiber to aid digestion; nutritional supplements, namely, probiotic compositions; dietary supplements, namely, antioxidants; oils as food supplements; dietary and nutritional supplements containing fish oils or nut oils; nutritional supplements for boosting energy; vitamins; mineral supplements; amino acids for nutritional purposes; nutritional supplements, namely, fruit blend juice powder and wheat grass juice powder; chia seed oil dietary supplements; nutritional supplements for support of the immune system; nutritional supplements for bone and joint support; dietary and nutritional supplements for muscle support; dietary and nutritional supplements used for weight loss.; IC 041: Providing information in the field of physical fitness; on-line journals, namely, blogs featuring information about fitness and exercise; on-line journals, namely, blogs featuring information about health, nutrition and diet.; IC 044: Providing information in the field of health, nutrition and diet.; IC 029: [ nut-based snack bars; seed based snack bars; ] [ vegetable-based food bars; ] [ sprout based food bars; ] coconut oil; processed chia seeds; [ raw and organic processed edible seeds ; raw and organic seed mix consisting primarily of processed chia seeds and flax seed meal.; IC 031: Unprocessed chia seeds; raw and organic unprocessed edible seeds; raw and organic unprocessed chia seeds.

🇨🇦Atrium Innovations Inc.

CANADA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 5195318

Tower 2, Suite 2405, 3500 Blvd. de Maisonneuve West, Westmount, Québec, H3Z3C1, CANADA

Goods covered by this record

IC 035: Online retail store services featuring nutritional and dietary supplements, protein dietary supplements, protein supplement shakes, beverage powder meal replacement mix, nutritional and dietary supplements formed and packaged as bars, nutritional supplement meal replacement shakes, nutritional supplements, namely, digestive enzymes, herbal supplements, dietary fiber to aid digestion, nutritional supplements, namely, probiotic compositions, dietary supplements, namely, antioxidants, oils as food supplements, dietary and nutritional supplements containing fish oils or nut oils, nutritional supplements for boosting energy, vitamins, mineral supplements, amino acids for nutritional purposes, nutritional supplements, namely, fruit blend juice powder and wheat grass juice powder, chia seed oil dietary supplements, nutritional supplements for support of the immune system, nutritional supplements for bone and joint support, dietary and nutritional supplements for muscle support, dietary and nutritional supplements used for weight loss, nut-based snack bars, [ seed based snack bars, ] fruit-based snack foods, [ sprout based food bars, ] milled flax seeds, raw and organic flax seed meal, unprocessed chia seeds, raw and organic unprocessed edible seeds, raw and organic unprocessed chia seeds, raw and organic seed mix consisting primarily of processed chia seeds and flax seed meal.

🇺🇸Garden of Life, Inc.

FLORIDA, USA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 2710990

1449 Jupiter Park Dr., Suite 16, Palm Beach Gardens, FLORIDA 33458, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary Food Supplements.

🇺🇸Garden of Life, Inc.

FLORIDA, USA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 3209545

5500 NORTH VILLAGE BLVD., STE. 202, West Palm Beach, FLORIDA 33407, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 041: Providing information in the field of physical fitness.; IC 005: Nutritional Supplements.; IC 044: Providing information in the field of health, nutrition and diet.

🇺🇸Garden Of Life, Inc.

FLORIDA, USA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 2534003

5500 Village Boulevard, Suite 202, Palm Beach Gardens, FLORIDA 33407, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: DIETARY FOOD SUPPLEMENTS.

This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$38.35

$1.28 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Aug 29, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$41.99

4.7/5 · 1,017 ratings

$1.40 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 24, 2026

View on iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Amazon was lowest at $38.35; iHerb was highest at $41.99 — a $3.64 range at check time.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.