LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00735812913735Mclovefy · checked Jul 23, 2026 · on sale since Jun 5, 2024🇨🇳 USPTO wordmark owner · Tai'an Huitai Trading Co., Ltd. · China
Quick read · Mclovefy

Mclovefy Multi Collagen Peptides Powder

Checked against public sources between July 23 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

Does the marketing hold up?

4 ingredients’ amounts are hidden inside “Multi Collagen Complex”. The label gives one combined figure of 10,880 mg for Hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptides, Hydrolyzed Fish Collagen Peptides, Chicken Bone Broth Protein Concentrate and 1 more, and no amount for any of them…

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified11 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$0.36per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?🇨🇳Tai'an Huitai Trading Co., Ltd.other · China
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?Recall check not run yeta gap in our records, not a finding about the product

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

2◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 2 scoops (11g approx.) · 41 servings per container · 1 lb (454g)

Calories38.5
Protein10 g
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid)55 mg
Biotin (as d-biotin)2500 mcg
Sodium44 mg
Multi Collagen Complex10,880 mg
Hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptidesnot stated separately
Hydrolyzed Fish Collagen Peptidesnot stated separately
Chicken Bone Broth Protein Concentratenot stated separately
Eggshell Membrane Collagennot stated separately
Hyaluronic Acid (as sodium hyaluronate)55 mg

The label groups several ingredients under “Multi Collagen Complex” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: Pasture Raised · Grass Fed · GMO Free · cGMP Compliant · No GMO · Non-GMO · Gluten-free

We read 11 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed2

“Boost: Our multi collagen peptides powder offers up to 11 grams of premium collagen peptides per serving, making it the ultimate collagen”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →
“third-party tested and GMP compliant to ensure purity and”

“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“third-party tested and GMP compliant to ensure purity and”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. No exact brand product page was available for a document check. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 1 useful finding

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

CheckedCan you trust the review pattern?

Reviews rose from 56 to 193 between September 5, 2025 and August 18, 2026 — no sudden jump.

A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Evidence and sources

Written reviews rose from 56 to 193 between September 5, 2025 and August 18, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 27, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 2
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
  • Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?
🇨🇳
Tai'an Huitai Trading Co., Ltd.Other · exact supplement-class mark for MCLOVEFY
AssignmentsNo transfers recorded

Filed address
5012, Chuangcheng Commerce, Middle Section of Hushan Road, Tai An, 271000, CHINA

USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Background reading

What the research says about these amounts

Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.

The panel lists 10.88 g of collagen peptides per serving. Studies we found used 2.5 g–15 g a day, so this sits inside that range.

0studied 2.5 g–15 g

Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$14.95

$0.36 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Aug 29, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Only one exact price was available at build time; prices change by date, seller, and promotion.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.