LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00840050606988Horbäach · checked Jul 21, 2026 · on sale since Feb 6, 2023🇺🇸 USPTO wordmark owner · Horbaach Manufacturing LLC · NEVADA, USAPackage says manufactured by: Horbaach Manufacturing LLC · Carson City, NV 89703 USA
Quick read · Horbäach

Horbäach Nitric Oxide Max with Beet Root

Checked against public sources between July 21 and September 3, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

180capsules
180servings per container

Does the marketing hold up?

Testing claimed — documentation not found. The observed listing claims third-party testing without naming a lab or certifier. No product-bound report is saved, so the claim cannot be verified as stated. …

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified8 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$0.06per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?🇺🇸Horbaach Manufacturing LLClimited liability company · NEVADA, USA
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?Recall check not run yeta gap in our records, not a finding about the product

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 1 Vegetarian Capsule · 180 servings per container

Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid)20 mg
Niacin (as Niacinamide)16 mg
Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin)10 mcg
Nitric Oxide Precursor Fuel Up Blend Herbal Equivalent195 mg
Beet Root 20:1 Extract (Beta vulgaris)3,000 mg (3 g)
Organic Beet Root (Beta vulgaris)not stated separately
Grape Seed 20:1 Extract (Vitis vinifera)not stated separately
Black Pepper Extract (Piper nigrum) (fruit)not stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Nitric Oxide Precursor Fuel Up Blend Herbal Equivalent” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: 100% · GMP · Non-GMO · Gluten Free · Vegetarian · NON-GMO PROMISE · NO · non-gmo / gluten free

We read 8 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed1

“GMP”

“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“FORMULA: Beet Root, Black Pepper Extract and more in a Nitric Oxide Precursor Blend* EXPERTLY CRAFTED: Our professional formula is backed by our…”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. The exact brand page names no testing issuer and links no product-bound report. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 1 useful finding

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

CheckedWho is behind it?

The barcode identity checks out · 840050606988.

The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.

Evidence and sources

The brand's store lists this exact barcode as “Nitric Oxide Max with Beet Root | 180 Capsules” (variant: Default Title) — identity confirmed across retailer listings.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 2
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
  • Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?
🇺🇸
Horbaach Manufacturing LLCLimited Liability Company · exact supplement-class mark for HORBÄACH
Registration5928571
Registered2019-12-03
AssignmentsNo transfers recorded

Filed address
2215 Renaissance Drive, Suite B, Las Vegas, Nevada 89119, UNITED STATES

USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$9.99

$0.06 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 2, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

Brand website

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$10.49

5.0/5 · 9 ratings

$0.06 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 21, 2026

View on Brand website ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Amazon was lowest at $9.99; Brand website was highest at $10.49 — a $0.50 range at check time.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.