The label promises 5 mg per serving. The panel says 5 mg. They match.

Lemme Sleep Gummies with 5mg Melatonin, Elderberry
Checked against public sources between July 24 and September 1, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.
Does the marketing hold up?
3 ingredients’ amounts are hidden inside “Herbal Blend”. The label gives one combined figure of 25 mg for Chamomile Extract, Lavender Extract, Elderberry Extract, and no amount for any of them individually. …
“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.
What the Supplement Facts panel says
| Calories | 20 |
|---|---|
| Total Carbohydrate | 4 g |
| Total Sugars | 3 g |
| Includes Added Sugars | 3 g |
| Magnesium | 20 mg |
| Melatonin | 5 mg |
| L-Theanine | 50 mg |
| Herbal Blend | 25 mg |
| Chamomile Extract | not stated separately |
| Lavender Extract | not stated separately |
| Elderberry Extract | not stated separately |
The label groups several ingredients under “Herbal Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.
Printed on the package: VEGETARIAN · GLUTEN-FREE · GELATIN-FREE · DRUG FREE · clean label PROJECT CERTIFIED · GELATIN FREE
We read 11 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.
The checks, one by one
1 promise checks out. 2 could not be fully confirmed from public sources.
✓Matches the label1
◐Partly confirmed1
Ingredient evidence exists; on dose: label claims 5 mg/serving — within the range commonly used in research (sleep trials commonly use 0.5–5 mg; higher doses are not shown to work better and gummy products have repeatedly been found to differ from their labels).
Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.
?Couldn’t verify independently1
“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.
We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.
What is worth knowing.
Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.
The barcode identity checks out · 850037549016.
The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.
Evidence and sources
Open Food Facts resolves 850037549016 to "Lemme Sleep" () — consistent with this listing.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingWhat remains open 2
- No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
- We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.
Filed address
740 Broadway, Suite 1201, NEW YORK, New York 10003, UNITED STATES
USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗
Dose and research context
We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.
What the research says about these amounts
Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.
The panel lists 20 mg of magnesium per serving. Studies we found used 200 mg–420 mg a day, so this sits below that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
The panel lists 5 mg of melatonin per serving. Studies we found used 0.5 mg–5 mg a day, so this sits inside that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
Price check for this exact product
Amazon
Exact UPC/GTIN match$1.00 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 1, 2026
View on Amazon ↗iHerb
Exact UPC/GTIN match$1.00 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 24, 2026
View on iHerb ↗Target
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Target ↗Walmart
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Walmart ↗Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Amazon was lowest at $29.97; iHerb was highest at $30.00 — a $0.03 range at check time.
Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.
Want to inspect the evidence?
The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.
Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.