Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

HUM Flatter Me Extra Strength Digestive Enzymes for…
Checked against public sources between July 24 and September 1, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.
Does the marketing hold up?
No individual ingredient amount is published — every figure is a blend total. Every amount on this panel is a blend total: Proprietary Enzyme Blend TO BREAK DOWN PROTEIN: Bromelain, Papain, Protease 3.0, Protease 4.5, Protease 6.0, Peptidase, Neutral bacterial protease; Herbal Blend…
“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.
What the Supplement Facts panel says
| Proprietary Enzyme Blend TO BREAK DOWN PROTEIN: Bromelain, Papain, Protease 3.0, Protease 4.5, Protease 6.0, Peptidase, Neutral bacterial protease | 374 mg |
|---|---|
| TO BREAK DOWN FATS: Lipase | not stated separately |
| TO BREAK DOWN CARBS: Amylase, Glucoamylase, Alpha-galactosidase, Invertase, Diastase | not stated separately |
| TO BREAK DOWN FIBER: Hemicellulase, Cellulase AN, Beta-glucanase, Phytase | not stated separately |
| TO BREAK DOWN MILK SUGAR: Lactase | not stated separately |
| Herbal Blend Ginger Root Powder (Zingiber officinale), Fennel Seed Powder (Foeniculum vulgare), Peppermint Leaf Powder (Mentha piperita) | 45 mg |
The label groups several ingredients under “Proprietary Enzyme Blend TO BREAK DOWN PROTEIN: Bromelain, Papain, Protease 3.0, Protease 4.5, Protease 6.0, Peptidase, Neutral bacterial protease” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.
Printed on the package: CLEAN LABEL PROJECT CERTIFIED · NON GMO PROJECT VERIFIED · PREVENTED OCEAN PLASTIC · Vegan · Non-GMO Verified · Bürger · VEGAN CAPSULES
We read 6 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.
The checks, one by one
2 promises need a closer look.
◐Partly confirmed1
Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.
△Claimed without support found2
We found no study of this product measuring the stated outcome over the stated timeframe.
We found no named, citable study of this product or formula. The claim may rest on ingredient research rather than a trial of this product.
Marketing language, not scored
EXTRA STRENGTH
What is worth knowing.
Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.
Registered in NIH's supplement label database (DSLD)
A government label filing makes the listed formula easier to inspect and compare over time.
Evidence and sources
Label #241684 “Flatter Me” (HUM), entered 2021-01-22, with the full Supplement Facts on file. Company on file: Distributor — HUM Nutrition Inc, Los Angeles, CA.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingWhat remains open 2
- No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
- Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.
These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.
Filed address
6922 Hollywood Blvd, Suite 922, Los Angeles, California 90028, UNITED STATES
USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗
Dose and research context
We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.
Price check for this exact product
Amazon
Exact UPC/GTIN match$0.58 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 1, 2026
View on Amazon ↗iHerb
Exact UPC/GTIN match$0.58 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 24, 2026
View on iHerb ↗Target
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Target ↗Walmart
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Walmart ↗Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Amazon was lowest at $34.99; iHerb was highest at $35.00 — a $0.01 range at check time.
Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.
Want the complete evidence trail?
The summary stops at product-specific facts. The full report preserves every source, calculation, limitation, and unresolved check for review or sharing.
Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.