LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00850055539662DEAL SUPPLEMENT · checked Jul 23, 2026 · on sale since Mar 12, 2025Package says manufactured for: Arena Nutrition, Inc. · 1249 S Diamond Bar Blvd, Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Quick read · DEAL SUPPLEMENT

Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish Oil Supplements 3,600mg

Checked against public sources between July 23 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

240softgels · 80 servings

Does the marketing hold up?

9 ingredients’ amounts are hidden inside “Triple Omega 3-6-9 Complex”. The label gives one combined figure of 3,600 mg mg for Total Omega-3, Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA), Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) and 6 more, and no amount for any of them individually. …

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified15 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$0.31per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?No exact match in USPTO
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?Recall check not run yeta gap in our records, not a finding about the product

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 3 softgels · 80 servings per container

Calories30
Total Fat3.6 g g
Saturated Fat0.6 g g
Polyunsaturated Fat2 g g
Monounsaturated Fat1 g g
Triple Omega 3-6-9 Complex3,600 mg mg
Total Omega-335%-40%
Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA)not stated separately
Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA)not stated separately
Alpha-Linolenic Acid (ALA)not stated separately
Total Omega-610%-14%
Linoleic Acid (LA)not stated separately
Gamma-Linolenic Acid (GLA)not stated separately
Total Omega-98%-12%
Oleic Acid (OA)not stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Triple Omega 3-6-9 Complex” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: GMO FREE · DEEP SEA · CGMP FACILITY · CGMP COMPLIANT · LAB TESTED

We read 15 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed1

“Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish Oil Supplements 3,600mg – 240 Softgels with Flaxseed Oil & Borage Oils Complex – High EPA + DHA – Burpless Pills, Lemon…”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“Ensured – Non-GMO ingredients that are 3rd party lab tested and”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. A related brand page repeats a testing claim but names no issuer; its UPC is not published. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 0 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

What remains open 3
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
  • Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.
  • Brand ownership is not settled in this record.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$24.99

$0.31 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Aug 29, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

Brand website

Official product-page candidate · UPC absent
$27.95

Official shopping lead; excluded from exact price comparisons.

Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish Oil Supplements 3,600mg – 240 Softgels with Flaxseed Oil & Borage Oils Complex · Default Title. Confirm the package UPC/GTIN before buying.

Check brand website ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Only one exact price was available at build time; prices change by date, seller, and promotion.

The brand-page price is shown as a shopping lead only. It is excluded from the exact-product price difference because the page does not publish this record's matching UPC/GTIN.

The observed listing and related brand page repeat 3,600 mg. That confirms cross-page consistency of the published claim, not the product contents.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.