LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00850057175837RAW · checked Aug 31, 2026 · on sale since Jul 4, 2024USPTO returned 5 exact supplement-class owner records · inspect the identity trail
Quick read · RAW

RAW Replenish, Premium Electrolytes Powder Recovery…

Checked against public sources on August 31, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

Does the marketing hold up?

Registered owner records: SunFood, LLC · Raw Sport Supplement Company LLC · Atrium Innovations Inc. The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Is the dose real?Can’t check — no panel filed
What a serving costsNo price found for this exact barcode
Is it tested?No testing claim made
Who’s behind it?USPTO lists 5 owner recordssame brand name, more than one registrant — we don’t choose between them
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“in the”

“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 2 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Public contextWho is behind it?

Registered owner records: SunFood, LLC · Raw Sport Supplement Company LLC · Atrium Innovations Inc.

The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Evidence and sources

USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: SunFood, LLC, Raw Sport Supplement Company LLC, Atrium Innovations Inc., Garden of Life, Inc.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or…

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedCan you trust the review pattern?

We can see 9 of this product’s 53 reviews — the count rose between October 29, 2025 and August 25, 2026. That is too small a slice to say anything about the wider pattern.

A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Evidence and sources

Written reviews rose from 44 to 53 between October 29, 2025 and August 25, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 3, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 3
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
  • Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?

The brand has 5 exact supplement-class records

These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.

🇺🇸SunFood, LLC

DELAWARE, USA; CALIFORNIA, USA · Registration 4982834

16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DELAWARE 19958, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements, all of the above containing raw ingredients.

🇺🇸Raw Sport Supplement Company LLC

FLORIDA, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

760 NW Enterprise Drive, Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Supplements, namely, dietary and nutritional supplements.; IC 025: Clothing and apparel, namely, shirts, tshirts sweatshirts, pants, shorts, hats.; IC 029: Nut-based food bars containing raw ingredients; fruit-based food bars containing raw ingredients.; IC 030: Cookies containing raw ingredients.; IC 035: Online retail store services featuring apparel, supplements, food bars, weightlifting and bodybuilding accessories.; IC 041: Providing a website featuring information, non-downloadable instructional videos, and articles in the field of weightlifting and fitness.

🇨🇦Atrium Innovations Inc.

CANADA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 4107502

3500, De Maisonneuve West Boulevard, Suite 2405, Westmount, H3Z 3C1, CANADA

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements containing raw ingredients.

🇺🇸Garden of Life, Inc.

FLORIDA, USA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 3736377

Suite 202, 5500 Village Blvd, West Palm Beach, NEW YORK 33407, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements; Dietary beverage supplements for human consumption in liquid and dry mix form for therapeutic purposes; Dietary food supplements; Dietary supplements; Food supplements, namely, anti-oxidants; Mineral supplements; Natural herbal supplements; Nutritional supplements; Powdered nutritional supplement drink mix; Vitamin and mineral supplements; Vitamin supplements.

🇺🇸Dowd International, Inc.

IOWA, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

2280 W. Tyler St. Suite 20, Fairfield, IOWA 52556, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements for human consumption; Whey protein dietary supplements for human consumption; all the foregoing composed in whole or significant part of raw ingredients.; IC 035: On-line retail store services featuring dietary and nutritional supplements; On-line retail store services featuring whey protein supplements; Retail store services featuring dietary and nutritional supplements; Retail store services featuring whey protein supplements; all the foregoing services featuring supplements composed in whole or significant part of raw ingredients and for human consumption..

This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.