LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00850066215043Nutrivein · checked Jul 22, 2026 · on sale since May 22, 2019🇺🇸 USPTO wordmark owner · NEW ERA REAL ESTATE SOLUTIONS LLC · WASHINGTON, USA
Quick read · Nutrivein

Nutrivein Premium Resveratrol 1,450 mg

Checked against public sources between July 22 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

120capsules · 60 servings

Does the marketing hold up?

Reviews went from 676 to 755 between September 22, 2025 and August 24, 2026 — 77% of them arrived in a single month. A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified14 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$0.33per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?🇺🇸NEW ERA REAL ESTATE SOLUTIONS LLClimited liability company · WASHINGTON, USA
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

2? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size Serving Size: 2 Capsules · 60 servings per container

Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid)120 mg 133%
Polyphenol Complex725 mg **
Green Tea (Camellia sinensis, Leaf Extract) (Std. to 98% Polyphenols)not stated separately
Grape (Vitis, Seed Extract) (Std. to 95% Polyphenols)not stated separately
Pomegranate (Punica granatum; Fruit Extract)not stated separately
Acai (Euterpe oleracea, Fruit Extract) (10:1)not stated separately
Red Wine Extractnot stated separately
Alfalfa (Medicago sativa, Leaf Extract) (4:1)not stated separately
Hawthorn Berry (Crataegus, Fruit Extract) (10:1)not stated separately
Noni (Morinda citrifolia, Fruit Extract)not stated separately
Blueberry (Cyanococcus, Fruit Extract)not stated separately
Trans Resveratrol Complex605 mg **
Japanese Knotweed (Polygonum cuspidatum; Root Extract) (Rhizome)not stated separately
Pure Trans-Resveratrol (Japanese Knotweed; Polygonum cuspidatum)not stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Polyphenol Complex” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: CGMP CERTIFIED · ALL NATURAL · LAB TESTED · MADE IN THE USA · Zero Sugar · Vegan · Non-GMO · Gluten-Free

We read 14 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

?Couldn’t verify independently2

“IN THE”

“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.

Evidence →
“TESTED”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. A related brand page repeats a testing claim but names no issuer; its UPC is not published. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Marketing language, not scored

POWERFUL STRENGTH · POWERFUL EXTRA STRENGTH FORMULA

Quick read · 1 useful finding

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Needs explanationCan you trust the review pattern?

Reviews went from 676 to 755 between September 22, 2025 and August 24, 2026 — 77% of them arrived in a single month.

A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Evidence and sources

The dated series runs from 676 written reviews on September 22, 2025 to 755 on August 24, 2026. Up to 584 written reviews were added within a single ~30-day window — 77% of the total. Sudden bursts are the usual fingerprint of incentivized or bought reviews; a steady climb is…

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 3
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
  • Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?
🇺🇸
NEW ERA REAL ESTATE SOLUTIONS LLCLimited Liability Company · exact supplement-class mark for NUTRIVEIN
Registration5513498
Registered2018-07-10
AssignmentsNo transfers recorded

Filed address
720 N 10th St A-330, Renton, WASHINGTON 98057, UNITED STATES

USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$19.99

$0.33 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 2, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

Brand website

Official product-page candidate · UPC absent
$19.99

Official shopping lead; excluded from exact price comparisons.

Nutrivein Premium Resveratrol 1450mg - 120 Capsules · Default Title. Confirm the package UPC/GTIN before buying.

Check brand website ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Only one exact price was available at build time; prices change by date, seller, and promotion.

The brand-page price is shown as a shopping lead only. It is excluded from the exact-product price difference because the page does not publish this record's matching UPC/GTIN.

The observed listing and related brand page repeat 1450 mg. That confirms cross-page consistency of the published claim, not the product contents.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.