LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00850069023300Micro Ingredients · checked Jul 21, 2026 · on sale since Oct 17, 2024🇺🇸 USPTO wordmark owner · DPL Trading, Inc. · California, USAPackage says distributed by: Micro Ingredients · 4382 Mission Blvd, Montclair, CA 91763
Quick read · Micro Ingredients

Micro Ingredients Super Greens Powder

Checked against public sources between July 21 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

16servings per container
4.6 / 5rating at observation
637visible ratings

Does the marketing hold up?

4 ingredients’ amounts are hidden inside “Proprietary Superfood Blend”. The label gives one combined figure of 10 g for Super Greens Blend, Whole Food Fruit and Veggie Blend, Functional Mushroom Blend and 1 more, and no amount for any of them individually. …

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified16 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$0.56per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?🇺🇸DPL Trading, Inc.corporation · California, USA
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 2 Scoops (10g) · 45 servings per container · 1 lb (454 g) Powder

Calories30
Total Fat0 g
Total Carbohydrate6 g
Dietary Fiber4 g
Total Sugars<1 g
Includes Og Added Sugars0
Protein1 g
Calcium10 mg
Iron1 mg
Sodium10 mg
Potassium80 mg
Proprietary Superfood Blend10 g
Super Greens Blendnot stated separately
Whole Food Fruit and Veggie Blendnot stated separately
Functional Mushroom Blendnot stated separately
Probiotics1 billion CFU

The label groups several ingredients under “Proprietary Superfood Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: GMO free · gluten free · lab tested · THIRD PARTY LAB TESTED · cGMP FACILITY · NON GMO · THIRD PARTY TESTED · lab tested

We read 16 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“tested”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. A related brand page names no testing issuer and links no product-bound report; its UPC is not published. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 1 useful finding

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

CheckedCan you trust the review pattern?

Reviews rose from 58 to 91 between August 8 and September 7, 2025 — no sudden jump.

A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Evidence and sources

Written reviews rose from 58 to 91 between August 8 and September 7, 2025. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 33, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 3
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
  • Barcode checksum is valid; no independent product record was found.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?
🇺🇸
DPL Trading, Inc.Corporation · exact supplement-class mark for MICRO INGREDIENTS
AssignmentsNo transfers recorded

Filed address
4951 Holt Blvd, Suite A, Montclair, California 91763, UNITED STATES

USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$24.99

4.6/5 · 637 ratings

$0.56 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 1, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$24.99

4.6/5 · 20 ratings

$0.56 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 24, 2026

View on iHerb ↗

Brand website

Official product-page candidate · UPC absent
$0.00

Official shopping lead; excluded from exact price comparisons.

Micro Ingredients Super Greens Powder, 1lb | 100 Superfood Blend · Default Title. Confirm the package UPC/GTIN before buying.

Check brand website ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers at the same price at check time.

The brand-page price is shown as a shopping lead only. It is excluded from the exact-product price difference because the page does not publish this record's matching UPC/GTIN.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.