LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00860000962391TERRA ELMNT · checked Jul 22, 2026 · on sale since May 30, 2023🇺🇸 USPTO wordmark owner · ELMNT, LLC · UTAH, USAPackage says distributed by: ELMNT, LLC · 242 S 400 E, SPANISH FORK, UT, 84660, USA
Quick read · TERRA ELMNT

Terra Elmnt 200x Strength Tongkat Ali for Men w. Fadogia…

Checked against public sources between July 22 and August 31, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

90capsules · 30 servings

Does the marketing hold up?

6 ingredients’ amounts are hidden inside “Tongkat Ali Concentrated Extract Complex”. The label gives one combined figure of 1,000 mg for Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) Root 200:1 Extract, Tongkat Ali Root Extract std. to 10% Eurycomanone, Fadogia Agrestis 30:1 Extract and 3 more, and no…

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified7 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$0.96per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?🇺🇸ELMNT, LLClimited liability company · UTAH, USA
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

2◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 3 Capsules · 30 servings per container

Tongkat Ali Concentrated Extract Complex1,000 mg
Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) Root 200:1 Extract950 mg
Tongkat Ali Root Extract std. to 10% Eurycomanone50 mg
Fadogia Agrestis 30:1 Extract600 mg
Fadogia Agrestis (stem)not stated separately
BioPerine®5 mg
Black Pepper (fruit) Extractnot stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Tongkat Ali Concentrated Extract Complex” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: GMP · NON-GMO · GMP CERTIFIED FACILITY · LAB TESTED · 3RD PARTY CERTIFIED · PURITY & POTENCY

We read 7 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed2

“meticulously crafted formula for men's testosterone + male enhancing supplement to support the optimization of total & free testosterone, increase…”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →
“𝗣𝗢𝗧𝗘𝗡𝗖𝗬: TERRA ELMNT supplements are manufactured in a GMP certified USA”

“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“TESTED PURITY &”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. The exact brand page names no testing issuer and links no product-bound report. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 2 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Needs explanationAny trouble in public records?

Category context: sexual-enhancement products carry documented FDA risk

This is category history, not proof about this product, but it changes how much unsupported claims deserve to be trusted.

Evidence and sources

FDA's health-fraud program documents sexual-enhancement products as the most common supplement category found to contain undeclared prescription-drug ingredients. This is a category-level documented fact from FDA's public database — not a test result for this specific product. …

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedWho is behind it?

The barcode identity checks out · 860000962391.

The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.

Evidence and sources

The brand's store lists this exact barcode as “200x Strength Tongkat Ali for Men w. Fadogia Agrestis Extract - 10% Eurycomanone Longjack Highest Potency Fadogia Agrestis Tongkat Ali Supplement=” (variant: Default Title) — identity confirmed across retailer listings.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 3
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
  • No dated review-history series is on file yet.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?
🇺🇸
ELMNT, LLCLimited Liability Company · exact supplement-class mark for TERRA ELMNT
Registration7118388
Registered2023-07-25
AssignmentsNo transfers recorded

Filed address
560 S 100 W, Suite 15, Provo, Utah 84601, UNITED STATES

USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Brand website

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$28.95

179 ratings

$0.96 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 22, 2026

View on Brand website ↗

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$28.95

$0.96 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 2, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers at the same price at check time.

The observed listing and exact brand page repeat 600 mg. That confirms cross-page consistency of the published claim, not the product contents.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.