LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00860007286957RAW · checked Sep 2, 2026 · on sale since Feb 11, 2022USPTO returned 5 exact supplement-class owner records · inspect the identity trail
Quick read · RAW

RAW Nutrition Creatine Monohydrate Powder

Checked against public sources between July 25 and September 2, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

Does the marketing hold up?

Listing brand: RAW · package: CORE. Ownership and outside records for the listing brand may not describe the branding printed on the package. Confirm the package identity before treating them as the same brand.

Is the dose real?Listing and panel agreeboth say 5 g of CREATINE
What a serving costs$0.33per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?Informed Sport seal printed on the labelwe read it off the package photo
Who’s behind it?USPTO lists 5 owner recordssame brand name, more than one registrant — we don’t choose between them
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

30 servings per container · Net Wt. 5.39 oz (153g)

CREATINE MONOHYDRATE5 g

Printed on the package: INFORMED SPORT · SPORT · GF · INFORMED-CHOICE · INFORMED · Informed-Sport

We read 1 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed1

“Nutrition's Creatine delivers pure, high-quality creatine monohydrate to help increase muscle energy, strength, and endurance, so you can push…”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“in the”

“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 3 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Needs explanationWho is behind it?

Listing brand: RAW · package: CORE

Ownership and outside records for the listing brand may not describe the branding printed on the package. Confirm the package identity before treating them as the same brand.

Evidence and sources

The exact product listing names “RAW,” while the saved package/panel image reads “CORE.” This can reflect a product line, catalog error, changed listing, or different packaging; it does not prove substitution. …

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
Public contextWho is behind it?

Registered owner records: SunFood, LLC · Raw Sport Supplement Company LLC · Atrium Innovations Inc.

The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Evidence and sources

USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: SunFood, LLC, Raw Sport Supplement Company LLC, Atrium Innovations Inc., Garden of Life, Inc.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or…

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedIs the label honest?

Every ingredient shows its amount · 1 ingredients listed.

Every ingredient shows its real amount — nothing is hidden in a proprietary blend.

Evidence and sources

The panel gives a per-ingredient amount rather than hiding quantities inside a proprietary blend, so each one can be compared to published research.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 2
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?

The brand has 5 exact supplement-class records

These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.

🇺🇸SunFood, LLC

DELAWARE, USA; CALIFORNIA, USA · Registration 4982834

16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DELAWARE 19958, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements, all of the above containing raw ingredients.

🇺🇸Raw Sport Supplement Company LLC

FLORIDA, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

760 NW Enterprise Drive, Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Supplements, namely, dietary and nutritional supplements.; IC 025: Clothing and apparel, namely, shirts, tshirts sweatshirts, pants, shorts, hats.; IC 029: Nut-based food bars containing raw ingredients; fruit-based food bars containing raw ingredients.; IC 030: Cookies containing raw ingredients.; IC 035: Online retail store services featuring apparel, supplements, food bars, weightlifting and bodybuilding accessories.; IC 041: Providing a website featuring information, non-downloadable instructional videos, and articles in the field of weightlifting and fitness.

🇨🇦Atrium Innovations Inc.

CANADA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 4107502

3500, De Maisonneuve West Boulevard, Suite 2405, Westmount, H3Z 3C1, CANADA

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements containing raw ingredients.

🇺🇸Garden of Life, Inc.

FLORIDA, USA; SWITZERLAND · Registration 3736377

Suite 202, 5500 Village Blvd, West Palm Beach, NEW YORK 33407, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements; Dietary beverage supplements for human consumption in liquid and dry mix form for therapeutic purposes; Dietary food supplements; Dietary supplements; Food supplements, namely, anti-oxidants; Mineral supplements; Natural herbal supplements; Nutritional supplements; Powdered nutritional supplement drink mix; Vitamin and mineral supplements; Vitamin supplements.

🇺🇸Dowd International, Inc.

IOWA, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

2280 W. Tyler St. Suite 20, Fairfield, IOWA 52556, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements for human consumption; Whey protein dietary supplements for human consumption; all the foregoing composed in whole or significant part of raw ingredients.; IC 035: On-line retail store services featuring dietary and nutritional supplements; On-line retail store services featuring whey protein supplements; Retail store services featuring dietary and nutritional supplements; Retail store services featuring whey protein supplements; all the foregoing services featuring supplements composed in whole or significant part of raw ingredients and for human consumption..

This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Background reading

What the research says about these amounts

Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.

The panel lists 5 g of creatine monohydrate per serving. Studies we found used 3 g–5 g a day, so this sits inside that range.

0studied 3 g–5 g

Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$9.99

$0.33 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 2, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$24.99

4.9/5 · 108 ratings

$0.83 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 25, 2026

View on iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Amazon was lowest at $9.99; iHerb was highest at $24.99 — a $15.00 range at check time.

No official brand storefront is confirmed in this record. That is neutral, but it prevents a direct brand-price, label, review, and document check.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.