Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Fiber Supplement
Checked against public sources on July 23, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.
Does the marketing hold up?
5 ingredients’ amounts are hidden inside “Proprietary Blend”. A blend total may be legal, but it prevents you from knowing whether any individual ingredient reaches a meaningful amount.
“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.
What the Supplement Facts panel says
| Calories | 5 |
|---|---|
| Total Carbohydrate | 5 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 5 g |
| Soluble Fiber | 5 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Includes Added Sugars | 0 g |
| Proprietary Blend | 5 g |
| Fructooligosaccharides (FOS)(from Chicory Root) | not stated separately |
| Baobab Fruit Powder | not stated separately |
| Acacia Gum | not stated separately |
| Inulin (from Jerusalem Artichoke) | not stated separately |
| Partially Hydrolyzed Guar Gum | not stated separately |
The label groups several ingredients under “Proprietary Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.
Printed on the package: GMO FREE · Soy Free · Gluten Free · Sugar Free · Vegan Certified · PLANT BASED · DIETARY SUPPLEMENT · UNFLAVORED
We read 12 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.
The checks, one by one
The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.
◐Partly confirmed1
Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.
What is worth knowing.
Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.
Reviews rose from 0 to 22 between October 21, 2025 and August 14, 2026 — no sudden jump.
A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.
Evidence and sources
Written reviews rose from 0 to 22 between October 21, 2025 and August 14, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 5, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingWhat remains open 1
- Panel amounts still need a clearer source image.
These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.
Filed address
327 CENTRE ST, #306, JAMAICA PLAIN, MASSACHUSETTS 02130, UNITED STATES
USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗
Dose and research context
We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.
What the research says about these amounts
Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.
The panel lists 5 g of prebiotic fiber (inulin-type) per serving. Studies we found used 3 g–10 g a day, so this sits inside that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
Where you can check or buy it
Only the submitted seller page is identity-certain. Other destinations are shown as leads until a shared UPC/GTIN confirms the exact product.
Amazon
Submitted listingLowest New observed via Keepa on 2026-08-29.
View on Amazon ↗iHerb
Not confirmedNo matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.
Search iHerb ↗Target
Not confirmedNo matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.
Search Target ↗Walmart
Not confirmedNo matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.
Search Walmart ↗Prices and stock are point-in-time observations. Related pages are never used as product evidence. No affiliate links; LookCloser earns nothing from these sellers.
Want to inspect the evidence?
The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.
Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.