LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · barcode not publishedVELOTO · checked Jul 22, 2026 · on sale since Oct 16, 2023🇨🇳 USPTO wordmark owner · Zhu, Jia · CHINAPackage says distributed by: VELOTO INC · 30 N GOULD ST STE N SHERIDAN, WY 82801, USA
Quick read · VELOTO

VELOTO Organic Mega Mushroom Powder Blend

Checked against public sources on July 22, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

Does the marketing hold up?

No individual ingredient amount is published — every figure is a blend total. A blend total may be legal, but it prevents you from knowing whether any individual ingredient reaches a meaningful amount.

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified11 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costsNo price found for this exact barcode
Is it tested?No testing claim made
Who’s behind it?🇨🇳Zhu, Jiaindividual · CHINA
Is it the real thing?No barcode publishedso it can’t be matched against certification, recall or other retailer records
Trouble on record?Recall check not run yeta gap in our records, not a finding about the product

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 1.5 g (1/2 scoop) · 189.3 servings per container · 10oz (284 g) Powder

Proprietary Blend1500 mg
Wood Ear Mushroomnot stated separately
Oyster Mushroomnot stated separately
Cordycepsnot stated separately
Turkey Tailnot stated separately
Lion's Manenot stated separately
Shiitakenot stated separately
Chaganot stated separately
Mesimanot stated separately
Maitakenot stated separately
Reishinot stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Proprietary Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: USDA ORGANIC · GMO FREE · FILLER FREE · GMO · NON-GMO · GLUTEEN FREE · CERTIFIED ORGANIC · ACO CERTIFICATION LTD

We read 11 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed1

“production facility features GMP-compliant”

“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“IN USA”

“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 1 useful finding

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Needs explanationIs the label honest?

No individual ingredient amount is published — every figure is a blend total

A blend total may be legal, but it prevents you from knowing whether any individual ingredient reaches a meaningful amount.

Evidence and sources

Every amount on this panel is a blend total: Proprietary Blend. A blend total tells you the combined weight of several ingredients, not how much of any one of them you are getting — the amounts could be split in any proportion. Manufacturers are allowed to label this way. …

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 1
  • No dated review-history series is on file yet.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?
🇨🇳
Zhu, JiaIndividual · exact supplement-class mark for VELOTO
Registration7442962
Registered2024-07-09
AssignmentsNo transfers recorded
Show the exact filed address in the full report
Room 504, F5, Unit 1, Bldg 7, Phase III, No. 3 Yezhihu West Road, Hongshan Dist., Wuhan City, HuBei, 430000, CHINA

USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗

Buying options

Where you can check or buy it

Open related seller leads before buying, then confirm the flavor, count, and serving size. Their prices are visible, but LookCloser does not claim savings until the pages share a UPC/GTIN.

Amazon

Submitted listing
$19.99

Lowest New observed via Keepa on 2026-08-29.

View on Amazon ↗

Brand website

Official product-page candidate · UPC absent
$26.99

Useful official shopping lead; excluded from exact price comparisons.

VELOTO 10 in 1 Organic Mega Mushroom Powder Blend, 10oz · Default Title. The page matches the same named product, but omits the identifier needed to bind the exact sellable unit.

Check brand website ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search Walmart ↗

Prices and stock are point-in-time observations. Related pages are never used as product evidence. No affiliate links; LookCloser earns nothing from these sellers.

Want the complete evidence trail?

The summary stops at product-specific facts. The full report preserves every source, calculation, limitation, and unresolved check for review or sharing.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.