“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

NATURE TARGET Multi Collagen Peptides Powder
Checked against public sources on July 23, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.
Does the marketing hold up?
Listing brand: NATURE TARGET · package: NATUR TARGE. Ownership and outside records for the listing brand may not describe the branding printed on the package. Confirm the package identity before treating them as the same brand.
“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.
What the Supplement Facts panel says
| Calories | 30 |
|---|---|
| Protein | 9 g |
| Sugar | 0 g |
| Multi Collagen Proprietary Blend* | 9200 mg |
| Grass-Fed Hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptides | not stated separately |
| Hydrolyzed Chicken Collagen Peptides | not stated separately |
| Water-Soluble Eggshell Membrane Collagen Peptides | not stated separately |
| Hydrolyzed Fish Collagen Peptides | not stated separately |
| Premium Digestive Enzyme Blend | 60 mg |
| Amylase, Cellulase, Lactase, Lipase, Bromelain, Trypsin | not stated separately |
| Probiotics & Prebiotics Blend | not stated separately |
| Bacillus Coagulans | 3 Billion CFUS |
| Organic Resistant Dextrin | 605 mg |
| Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) | 70 mg |
| Hyaluronic Acid (as Sodium Hyaluronate) | 35 mg |
The label groups several ingredients under “Multi Collagen Proprietary Blend*” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.
Printed on the package: GMP · GMP CERTIFIED · GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICE · NON GMO · GLUTEN FREE · NO SUGAR · DOCTOR FORMULATED · THIRD PARTY TESTED
We read 15 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.
The checks, one by one
The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.
◐Partly confirmed2
Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.
Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.
?Couldn’t verify independently1
No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. No exact brand product page was available for a document check. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.
We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.
What is worth knowing.
Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.
Listing brand: NATURE TARGET · package: NATUR TARGE
Ownership and outside records for the listing brand may not describe the branding printed on the package. Confirm the package identity before treating them as the same brand.
Evidence and sources
The exact product listing names “NATURE TARGET,” while the saved package/panel image reads “NATUR TARGE.” This can reflect a product line, catalog error, changed listing, or different packaging; it does not prove substitution. …
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingWhat remains open 1
- No dated review-history series is on file yet.
These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.
Filed address
CHINA) DBA supplement dietary; 6 Chesterbrook Ln, Pittsford, NEW YORK 14534, UNITED STATES
USPTO identifies the public owner or applicant behind this brand wordmark. This does not by itself identify the product manufacturer or prove where the product was made. Open USPTO source ↗
Dose and research context
We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.
Where you can check or buy it
Open related seller leads before buying, then confirm the flavor, count, and serving size. Their prices are visible, but LookCloser does not claim savings until the pages share a UPC/GTIN.
Amazon
Submitted listingLowest New observed via Keepa on 2026-08-29.
View on Amazon ↗Brand website
Official storefrontOpen the brand storefront to search manually.
No defensible same-product page was saved from the brand catalog.
Check brand website ↗iHerb
Not confirmedNo matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.
Search iHerb ↗Target
Not confirmedNo matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.
Search Target ↗Walmart
Not confirmedNo matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.
Search Walmart ↗Prices and stock are point-in-time observations. Related pages are never used as product evidence. No affiliate links; LookCloser earns nothing from these sellers.
Want the complete evidence trail?
The summary stops at product-specific facts. The full report preserves every source, calculation, limitation, and unresolved check for review or sharing.
Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.