LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · barcode not publishedPURE HEALTH MAX · checked Jul 21, 2026 · on sale since Dec 14, 2025USPTO returned 2 exact supplement-class owner records · inspect the identity trailPackage says manufactured by: Pure Health Max LLC · 30 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY 82801 USA
Quick read · PURE HEALTH MAX

NMN Supplement with NAD+ and Resveratrol with Rutin Quercertin…

Checked against public sources on July 21, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

30capsules
30servings per container

Does the marketing hold up?

Testing claimed — documentation not found. The observed listing claims third-party testing without naming a lab or certifier. No product-bound report is saved, so the claim cannot be verified as stated. …

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified4 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costsNo price found for this exact barcode
Is it tested?NSF seal printed on the labelwe read it off the package photo; not confirmed in NSF’s registry
Who’s behind it?USPTO lists 2 owner recordssame brand name, more than one registrant — we don’t choose between them
Is it the real thing?No barcode publishedso it can’t be matched against certification, recall or other retailer records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

2◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 1 Capsule · 30 servings per container

Nicotinamide Mononucleotide (NMN)333 mg
Quercetin (from Sophora japonica Bud Extract)120 mg
Rutin (Sophora japonica) (flower bud)50 mg
Catechins (Camellia sinensis leaf)50 mg

Printed on the package: LAB TESTED · GMO FREE · 100% NATURAL · GLUTEN FREE · GMP CERTIFIED · NSF · CERTIFIED · LIPOSOMAL

We read 4 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed2

“CERTIFIED”

“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

Evidence →
“Liposomal Supplements for Men and Women - Supports Cellular”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“Premium Quality – Third-party tested and manufactured in high-quality facilities, this formula delivers clean ingredients and 30 capsules for a…”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. No exact brand product page was available for a document check. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Marketing language, not scored

ADVANCED NMN+ CELLULAR ENERGY SUPPORT · PREMIUM PURITY FORMULA

Quick read · 2 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Public contextWho is behind it?

Registered owner records: Pure Shilajit LLC · Stilgoe, Leo

The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Evidence and sources

USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: Pure Shilajit LLC, Stilgoe, Leo. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedIs the label honest?

Every ingredient shows its amount · 4 ingredients listed.

Every ingredient shows its real amount — nothing is hidden in a proprietary blend.

Evidence and sources

The panel gives a per-ingredient amount rather than hiding quantities inside a proprietary blend, so each one can be compared to published research.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 2
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • No dated review-history series is on file yet.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?

The brand has 2 exact supplement-class records

These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.

🇺🇸Pure Shilajit LLC

Wyoming, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

30 N Gould St, Sheridan, Wyoming 82801, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary supplements.

🇬🇧Stilgoe, Leo

United Kingdom · Registration application / registration number not stated

Unit 124837, PO Box 6945, London, W1A6US, UNITED KINGDOM

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements.

This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Background reading

What the research says about these amounts

Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.

The panel lists 333 mg of NMN (nicotinamide mononucleotide) per serving. Studies we found used 250 mg–1 g a day, so this sits inside that range.

0studied 250 mg–1 g

Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.

Buying options

Where you can check or buy it

Only the submitted seller page is identity-certain. Other destinations are shown as leads until a shared UPC/GTIN confirms the exact product.

Amazon

Submitted listing
$34.99

Lowest New observed via Keepa on 2026-09-01.

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search Walmart ↗

Prices and stock are point-in-time observations. Related pages are never used as product evidence. No affiliate links; LookCloser earns nothing from these sellers.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.