LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00810172790025Proper · checked Jul 21, 2026 · on sale since Jan 31, 2025USPTO returned 2 exact supplement-class owner records · inspect the identity trail
Quick read · Proper

Proper, The Greens Daily Boost Organic Greens Powder. Whole…

Checked against public sources between July 21 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

30units
30servings per container
4.3 / 5rating at observation
609visible ratings

Does the marketing hold up?

Ingredient amounts are hidden inside “Fiber Blend:”. The panel lists “Fiber Blend:” (3 g) as a combined amount. A blend total can’t tell you whether any single ingredient reaches a dose used in research.

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified17 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$0.93per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?USP seal printed on the labelwe read it off the package photo; not confirmed in USP’s registry
Who’s behind it?USPTO lists 2 owner recordssame brand name, more than one registrant — we don’t choose between them
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

2◖ partly confirmedno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 1 Scoop (5.8 g) · 30 servings per container · NET WT. 6.13 OZ (174G)

Calories15
Total Carbohydrate4 g
Dietary Fiber3 g
Vitamin A (as retinyl palmitate)50 mcg
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid)10 mg
Vitamin D (as vegan cholecalciferol)2 mcg
Vitamin K (as phylloquinone)65 mg
Thiamin (as thiamin HCI)0.1 mg
Riboflavin0.2 mg
Niacin (as niacinamide)1.1 mg
Vitamin B6 (as pyriodoxine HCI)0.1 mg
Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin)0.3 mcg
Sodium5 mg
Fiber Blend:3 g
Essential Greens Blend:1.1 g
Digestive Enzyme Blend:375 g
Bacillus coagulans (providing 1 billion CFU)8 g

Printed on the package: ORGANIC · Third-party Tested · Non-GMO · USP Certified Facility · Plant-based · Gluten Free · Dairy Free · GMO

We read 17 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed2

“Proper, The Greens Daily Boost Organic Greens”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →
“SOURCED INGREDIENTS: The Greens superfood powder is plant-based, third-party tested, non-GMO, manufactured by a USP-certified facility, gluten-…”

A testing body is named on the listing, but we found no lot-specific certificate of analysis.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

Quick read · 3 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Public contextWho is behind it?

Registered owner records: The Center Brands LLC · Proper Hospitality, LLC

The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Evidence and sources

USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: The Center Brands LLC, Proper Hospitality, LLC. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedWho is behind it?

The barcode identity checks out · 810172790025.

The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.

Evidence and sources

Open Food Facts resolves 810172790025 to "Daily Boost Nutrient Dense Superfood Powder" (proper) — consistent with this listing.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedCan you trust the review pattern?

Reviews rose from 53 to 231 between August 5, 2025 and August 26, 2026 — no sudden jump.

A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Evidence and sources

Written reviews rose from 53 to 231 between August 5, 2025 and August 26, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 27, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 3
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • Panel amounts still need a clearer source image.
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?

The brand has 2 exact supplement-class records

These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.

🇺🇸The Center Brands LLC

Delaware, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

410 S. Rampart Blvd., Suite 390, Las Vegas, Nevada 89145, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Supplements, namely, nutritional supplements and dietary supplements, nutritional and dietary supplements for anti-aging and sleep, vitamin supplements, protein dietary supplements, health food supplements, dietary supplements for human consumption, herbal supplements for sleeping problems, and dietary and nutritional supplements for endurance sports; dietary supplements in the form of capsules and powder; nutritional supplements in the form of capsules and powder; powdered nutritional supplement drink mix containing protein; vitamin and mineral supplements.

🇺🇸Proper Hospitality, LLC

Delaware, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

225 Arizona Avenue, Suite 350, Santa Monica, California 90401, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 035: online retail store services featuring dietary and nutritional supplements, vitamin and mineral supplements, herbal supplements, probiotic supplements, dietary and nutritional supplements containing melatonin, dietary and nutritional supplements containing caffeine, antioxidants, dietary fiber to aid digestion, nutraceuticals for use as a dietary supplement, multivitamin preparations, enzyme dietary supplements, food supplements, dietary supplements with a cosmetic effect, amino acids for nutritional purposes, and nutritional supplements consisting of fungal extracts.

This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Background reading

What the research says about these amounts

Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.

The panel lists 3 g of prebiotic fiber (inulin-type) per serving. Studies we found used 3 g–10 g a day, so this sits inside that range.

0studied 3 g–10 g

Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$27.99

4.3/5 · 609 ratings

$0.93 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 1, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Only one exact price was available at build time; prices change by date, seller, and promotion.

No official brand storefront is confirmed in this record. That is neutral, but it prevents a direct brand-price, label, review, and document check.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.