LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00850005707691BEAM · checked Aug 31, 2026 · on sale since Nov 21, 2023USPTO returned 3 exact supplement-class owner records · inspect the identity trail
Quick read · BEAM

BEAM Dream Sleep Powder – Magnesium Sleep Aid for Adults with…

Checked against public sources on August 31, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

Does the marketing hold up?

Testing claimed — documentation not found. The observed listing claims third-party testing without naming a lab or certifier. No product-bound report is saved, so the claim cannot be verified as stated. …

Is the dose real?Can’t check — no panel filed
What a serving costsNo price found for this exact barcode
Is it tested?Claimed — no lab or certificate found
Who’s behind it?USPTO lists 3 owner recordssame brand name, more than one registrant — we don’t choose between them
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“POWDER, NO ADDED SUGAR & THIRD-PARTY TESTED – A vegan sleep powder mixed as a warm cocoa drink, with no added sugar, no artificial flavors, and…”

No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. No exact brand product page was available for a document check. Under NSF/ANSI 173, NSF lists Beam Organics, INC products, including Dream Cinnamon Cocoa Flavored, but not this exact SKU. IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 3 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Public contextWho is behind it?

Registered owner records: Moon Wellness, Inc. · Beam Organics, Inc. · BEAM ORGANICS, INC.

The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Evidence and sources

USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: Moon Wellness, Inc., Beam Organics, Inc., BEAM ORGANICS, INC.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedWho is behind it?

The barcode identity checks out · 850005707691.

The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.

Evidence and sources

Open Food Facts resolves 850005707691 to "Beam Dream Brownie Batter Flavor" (Beam) — consistent with this listing.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedCan you trust the review pattern?

Reviews rose from 60 to 196 between August 27, 2025 and August 31, 2026 — no sudden jump.

A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Evidence and sources

Written reviews rose from 60 to 196 between August 27, 2025 and August 31, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 25, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 2
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
  • We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?

The brand has 3 exact supplement-class records

These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.

🇺🇸Moon Wellness, Inc.

Delaware, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

651 N. Broad Street, Middletown, Delaware 19709, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 003: non-medicated hemorrhoidal skin care preparations in the forms of wipes, cosmetic masks, creams, lotions, gels, toners, cleansers and peels; non-medicated dermatological preparations, namely, non-medicated skin care preparations formulated for the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; non-medicated skin care preparations formulated to address chafing, sweating or itching of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; non-medicated skin care preparations formulated to address Keratosis Pilaris of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; non-medicated skin care preparations formulated to cleanse, moisturize, refresh, rejuvenate, revitalize, exfoliate, or give a smooth or attractive appearance of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; non-medicated skin care preparations formulated to address acne of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum.; IC 005: medicated hemorrhoidal skin care preparations in the forms of wipes, masks, creams, lotions, gels, toners, cleansers and peels; medicated dermatological skin care preparations formulated for the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; medicated skin care preparations formulated to address rashes, blemishes, chafing, sweating or itching of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; medicated skin care preparations formulated to address Keratosis Pilaris of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; medicated skin care preparations formulated to cleanse, moisturize, refresh, rejuvenate, revitalize, exfoliate, or give a smooth or attractive appearance of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; medicated skin care preparations formulated to address acne of the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum; medicated topicals, namely, medicated skin care preparations in the form of pre-moistened wipes, pre-moistened body masks, creams, lotions, gels, toners, cleansers and peels for applying to the gluteal region, the intergluteal cleft, and the rectum for treating gluteal acne, gluteal Keratosis Pilaris, gluteal and rectal dermatological conditions, hemorrhoids, rectal abnormalities or injuries; herbal topicals, namely, topic analgesics and gels for the medical and therapeutic treatment of dermatological concerns of the gluteal region, intergluteal cleft, and rectum in the forms of pre-moistened wipes, pre-moistened masks, creams, lotions, gels, toners, cleansers and peels; homeopathic topicals, namely, topic analgesics and gels for the medical and therapeutic treatment of dermatological concerns of the gluteal region, intergluteal cleft, and rectum in the forms of pre-moistened wipes, pre-moistened masks, creams, lotions, gels, toners, cleansers and peels; natural or organic topicals, namely, topic analgesics and gels for the medical and therapeutic treatment of dermatological concerns of the gluteal region, intergluteal cleft, and rectum; herbal supplements and vitamins for topical application to the gluteal, rectal, and intergluteal cleft region, for supporting healthy gluteal and rectal health, namely, treating and preventing, hemorrhoids, rectal inflammation, gluteal region acne, gluteal region dermatological conditions, gluteal region Keratosis Pilaris, and rectal itching.

🇺🇸Beam Organics, Inc.

DELAWARE, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

92 Reservoir Park Drive, Rockland, MASSACHUSETTS 02370, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Powdered nutritional supplements to aid with hydration, sleep and/or complete daily health.

🇺🇸BEAM ORGANICS, INC.

NEW YORK, USA · Registration 7413972

92 RESERVOIR PARK DRIVE, ROCKLAND, Massachusetts 02370, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary and nutritional supplements.; IC 032: Energy drinks.

This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$53.99

$1.80 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 3, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Only one exact price was available at build time; prices change by date, seller, and promotion.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.