LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · GTIN 00850048297432Physician's CHOICE · checked Jul 21, 2026 · on sale since Nov 29, 2024USPTO returned 3 exact supplement-class owner records · inspect the identity trail
Quick read · Physician's CHOICE

Physician's CHOICE Advanced Gut Health Bundle: 60 Billion…

Checked against public sources between July 21 and July 24, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

30capsules
30servings per container

Does the marketing hold up?

No individual ingredient amount is published — every figure is a blend total. Every amount on this panel is a blend total: Prebiotic and Probiotic Blend; Herbal Blend; Digestive Enzyme Blend. A blend total tells you the combined weight of several ingredients, not how much of any one of…

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified8 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costs$1.20per serving, at the checked price
Is it tested?No testing claim made
Who’s behind it?USPTO lists 3 owner recordssame brand name, more than one registrant — we don’t choose between them
Is it the real thing?Barcode matches outside records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

2◖ partly confirmedno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 1 Capsule · 30 servings per container

Prebiotic and Probiotic Blend159 mg
Organic Inulin (from Jerusalem Artichoke)not stated separately
Organic Acacia Fiber, Inulin (from Chicory)not stated separately
Bacillus subtilis OPTIBIOME BS50TM, Bacillus coagulans, Bacillus clausiinot stated separately
Herbal Blend150 mg
Peppermint Leaf, Ginger Rootnot stated separately
Digestive Enzyme Blend85 mg
Bromelain, Amylase, Protease 4.5, Glucoamylase, Protease 6.0, Papain, Lactase, Protease 3.0, Peptidase, Cellulase, Beta-Glucanase, Alpha-Galactosidase, Lipase, Xylanase, Hemicellulase, Invertasenot stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Prebiotic and Probiotic Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: NON GMO Project VERIFIED · GMP · 10 Strains · DIETARY SUPPLEMENT · 16 ENZYMES · 150 mg PREBIOTICS · 2B CFUS PROBIOTICS · 60 CAPSULES

We read 8 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed2

“GMP”

“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

Evidence →
“Physician's CHOICE Advanced Gut Health Bundle: 60 Billion Probiotics 30ct + Digestive Enzymes 60ct for Digestive, Gut, and Immune Health Supports…”

Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

Quick read · 4 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

Public contextWho is behind it?

Registered owner records: JB7, LLC · ENERGIQUE, INC.

The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.

Evidence and sources

USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: JB7, LLC, ENERGIQUE, INC.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedWho is behind it?

The barcode identity checks out · 850048297432.

The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.

Evidence and sources

UPCitemdb resolves 850048297432 to "Physician's Choice 60 Billion Probiotic + Digestive Enzyme Capsules Bundle - 90c" (Physician's Choice) — consistent with this listing.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
CheckedCan you trust the review pattern?

Reviews rose from 345 to 833 between August 7, 2025 and August 22, 2026 — no sudden jump.

A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.

Evidence and sources

Written reviews rose from 345 to 833 between August 7, 2025 and August 22, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 65, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.

Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked finding
What remains open 1
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Who owns the brand wordmark?

The brand has 3 exact supplement-class records

These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.

🇺🇸JB7, LLC

DELAWARE, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

6990 West 38th Avenue, Suite 304, Wheat Ridge, COLORADO 80033, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary supplements.

🇺🇸JB7, LLC

COLORADO, USA; DELAWARE, USA · Registration 5545233

12365 Huron St. #1800, Westminster, COLORADO 80234, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary supplements; Nutritional supplements; Vitamin supplements.

🇺🇸ENERGIQUE, INC.

Iowa, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated

201 Apple Boulevard, Woodbine, Iowa 51579, UNITED STATES

Goods covered by this record

IC 005: Dietary supplements; Nutritional supplements; Vitamin supplements.

This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗

Research behind the findings

Dose and research context

We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.

Background reading

What the research says about these amounts

Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.

The panel lists 159 mg of prebiotic fiber (inulin-type) per serving. Studies we found used 3 g–10 g a day, so this sits below that range.

0studied 3 g–10 g

Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.

Where it sells

Price check for this exact product

Amazon

Exact UPC/GTIN match
$35.97

$1.20 per labeled serving

matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 2, 2026

View on Amazon ↗

Brand website

Official product-page candidate · UPC absent
$35.97

Official shopping lead; excluded from exact price comparisons.

Gut Gummy Bundle · Default Title. Confirm the package UPC/GTIN before buying.

Check brand website ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No exact listing saved

We only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.

Search Walmart ↗

Only one exact price was available at build time; prices change by date, seller, and promotion.

The brand-page price is shown as a shopping lead only. It is excluded from the exact-product price difference because the page does not publish this record's matching UPC/GTIN.

Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.

Want to inspect the evidence?

The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.