Full label filed with NIH — ingredients on public record
Label #335642 “60 Billion Probiotic” (Physician's Choice), entered 2025-09-25, with the full Supplement Facts on file. Company on file: Manufacturer — Physician's Choice.
Full record · 850048297432 · back to the summary

Free to read, download and share — no signup, no paywall, no ads.
What this is. We compare what a listing claims against what public records show — label arithmetic, barcode registries, NIH’s label catalog, FDA enforcement data, certification registries, and published research. Every statement below traces to one of those.
What the states mean. Confirmed = an outside source agrees. Contradicted = an outside source disagrees. Caution = something needs explaining. No data = we looked and found nothing — a gap, not a strike.
What it is not. A clean record is not an endorsement and never proof a product works. A thin record is not an accusation. We publish evidence and gaps; the conclusion is yours. Nothing here is medical advice.
Something wrong? Every figure is meant to be checkable — sources are named and linked. Send a correction and we’ll fix the record.
The listing-image panel publishes 0 separately ingredients with amounts and 3 combined blend totals. Ingredients inside a blend do not have separate amounts.
| Panel row | Amount | %DV | What to notice |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prebiotic and Probiotic Blend | 159 mg | — | |
| Organic Inulin (from Jerusalem Artichoke) | — | — | |
| Organic Acacia Fiber, Inulin (from Chicory) | — | — | |
| Bacillus subtilis OPTIBIOME BS50TM, Bacillus coagulans, Bacillus clausii | — | — | |
| Herbal Blend | 150 mg | — | |
| Peppermint Leaf, Ginger Root | — | — | |
| Digestive Enzyme Blend | 85 mg | — | |
| Bromelain, Amylase, Protease 4.5, Glucoamylase, Protease 6.0, Papain, Lactase, Protease 3.0, Peptidase, Cellulase, Beta-Glucanase, Alpha-Galactosidase, Lipase, Xylanase, Hemicellulase, Invertase | — | — |
FDA rules (21 CFR 101.36) require the amount of each dietary ingredient per serving unless hidden in a listed “proprietary blend” (legal, but a transparency yellow flag). A label stating no amount at all is non-compliant — a checkable red flag. This panel states amounts; the open question is whether those listed amounts are independently verified and how they compare with relevant research.
vision:google/gemini-2.5-flash Amounts are shown as listed panel data, not independently lab-tested contents.
Every check we ran
Confirmed evidence
These checks found support in the public record. They confirm specific facts, not the product as a whole.
Label #335642 “60 Billion Probiotic” (Physician's Choice), entered 2025-09-25, with the full Supplement Facts on file. Company on file: Manufacturer — Physician's Choice.
UPCitemdb resolves 850048297432 to "Physician's Choice 60 Billion Probiotic + Digestive Enzyme Capsules Bundle - 90c" (Physician's Choice) — consistent with this listing.
Written reviews rose from 345 to 833 between August 7, 2025 and August 22, 2026. The largest rise inside any single 30-day window was about 65, so the count moved in steps rather than in one burst.
Documented concerns
These are documented contradictions or claims that need more evidence. They are separate from missing data.
Every amount on this panel is a blend total: Prebiotic and Probiotic Blend; Herbal Blend; Digestive Enzyme Blend. A blend total tells you the combined weight of several ingredients, not how much of any one of them you are getting — the amounts could be split in any proportion. Manufacturers are allowed to label this way. It means the individual doses are not public, so nobody outside the company can check them.
Unresolved public record
We looked for these signals but could not settle them from public sources. A gap is not a strike.
USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: JB7, LLC, ENERGIQUE, INC.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.
We read the full Supplement Facts panel from the listing-image panel (below), but the label doesn’t state a serving weight, so the arithmetic can’t run. A gap in the label’s information, not evidence of a problem.
Published sources describe how prebiotic fiber have been studied. This is ingredient context only; the record does not establish that this product delivers the studied dose or outcome. Sources: NIH ODS — Fiber overview (MVMS context), PubMed search: inulin prebiotic randomized trial.
This means only that no enforcement record matched the brand name — it does not mean the product was tested, reviewed, or cleared by FDA. New and untested products also have no recall records.
The paid catalog links this exact item to a parent listing. Review counts on public product pages may be shared across sizes, flavors, or other variants, so the count history is listing context — not evidence that reviewers received or tested this exact variant.
Exact-listing history records written-review counts from 323 on 2025-07-31 to 833 on 2026-08-22 (net +510). Count movements can reflect sales, listing variants, collection resets, or moderation; this history does not establish whether reviews are authentic.
What to ask and check
Ask the brand or seller
What is the amount of each ingredient inside the proprietary blend?
A blend total tells you nothing about whether any single ingredient reaches a dose used in research. Brands may decline — that answer is informative too.
Most brands and sellers publish a contact route. A clear answer adds evidence to the record; no answer leaves the question open.
Check for yourself — no one’s permission needed
Compare the panel on the bottle in your hand to the one shown in this record.
Ours was read from listing photos and can contain reading errors. The physical label is the source of truth — if they disagree, tell us and we’ll correct the record.
Scan the barcode on the package and confirm it reads 850048297432.
A mismatch between the barcode on the box and the one on the listing is worth pausing over — it can indicate a different variant, a repack, or a counterfeit.
Check the lot number and expiry on the bottle against any COA you’re given.
A certificate that doesn’t name your lot doesn’t describe what you’re holding.
These are the open questions on this specific record — not a warning about the product, and not a suggestion to buy or avoid it. Getting them answered is how you decide for yourself.
What the listing promises — claim by claim
| Claim | Status | What we found |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturing claim “…GMP…” | Partly supported We looked for: the facility registration or certificate behind the claim | “GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check. |
| Benefit claim “Physician's CHOICE Advanced Gut Health Bundle: 60 Billion Probiotics 30ct + Digestive Enzymes 60ct for Digestive, Gut, and Immune Health Supports Occasional Constipation,” | Partly supported We looked for: whether the ingredient doses on the label match the doses used in published research | Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed. |
“No evidence located” does not mean a claim is false — it means the seller has not put evidence proportionate to the claim on the public record, and we could not find any. Absence of proof is not proof of absence.
This label vs. the doses studied
| Ingredient | Where this label sits | Reading |
|---|---|---|
| Prebiotic and Probiotic Blend | shaded = doses used in studies (3 g–10 g) · bar = this label | 159 mg — below the studied range |
Matching a studied dose does not mean the product works, and missing it does not mean it fails — it shows whether the label and the research are talking about the same amounts. Not a recommendation to take any amount.
Verifiability profile — 4 of 6 public signals
What this listing gives the public to check. Publishing these signals doesn't prove quality — but withholding them means claims can only be taken on faith.
Identity
| UPC (barcode) — also our record ID | 850048297432 |
| Brand | Physician's CHOICE |
| Source listing identifier | B0DLPJH5FX |
| Retailer listing title | Physician's CHOICE Advanced Gut Health Bundle: 60 Billion Probiotics 3… show full titlePhysician's CHOICE Advanced Gut Health Bundle: 60 Billion Probiotics 30ct + Digestive Enzymes 60ct for Digestive, Gut, and Immune Health Supports Occasional Constipation, Diarrhea, Gas, and Bloating |
| USPTO brand-owner record | JB7, LLC · DELAWARE, USA · registration not stated · 6990 West 38th Avenue, Suite 304, Wheat Ridge, COLORADO 80033, UNITED STATES |
| USPTO brand-owner record | JB7, LLC · COLORADO, USA; DELAWARE, USA · registration 5545233 · 12365 Huron St. #1800, Westminster, COLORADO 80234, UNITED STATES |
| USPTO brand-owner record | ENERGIQUE, INC. · Iowa, USA · registration not stated · 201 Apple Boulevard, Woodbine, Iowa 51579, UNITED STATES |
From the label (photo-read)
| Serving size | 1 Capsule |
| Servings per container | 30 |
| Pack statement | 30 CAPSULES |
| Badges printed on pack | NON GMO Project VERIFIED, NON GMO Project VERIFIED nongmoproject.o, GMP, 10 Strains, DIETARY SUPPLEMENT, 16 ENZYMES, 150 mg PREBIOTICS, 2B CFUS PROBIOTICS, 60 CAPSULES |
Supplement Facts panel (photo-read):
| Ingredient | Amount per serving | Reading confidence |
|---|---|---|
| Prebiotic and Probiotic Blend | 159 mg | High clearly legible in the photo |
| Organic Inulin (from Jerusalem Artichoke) | None | High clearly legible in the photo |
| Organic Acacia Fiber, Inulin (from Chicory) | None | High clearly legible in the photo |
| Bacillus subtilis OPTIBIOME BS50TM, Bacillus coagulans, Baci | None | High clearly legible in the photo |
| Herbal Blend | 150 mg | High clearly legible in the photo |
| Peppermint Leaf, Ginger Root | None | High clearly legible in the photo |
| Digestive Enzyme Blend | 85 mg | High clearly legible in the photo |
| Bromelain, Amylase, Protease 4.5, Glucoamylase, Protease 6.0 | None | High clearly legible in the photo |
Claims printed on the packaging:
“PROBIOTIC AND ENZYMES BRAND IN THE US*” · “Developed with Doctors” · “10 Strains” · “Hack Your Tummy Bundle” · “The perfect pair for better digestion‡” · “for a healthy gut microbiome‡” · “NO REFRIGERATION NECESSARY” · “Daily Digestive Support†”
Read by a vision model from 6 listing photos — verbatim extraction; OCR errors possible. Spot a mistake? It will be corrected on review.
Supplement Facts — NIH DSLD registry
serving: 1 Capsule(s) · contents: 60 Capsule(s) · label #335642 at dsld.od.nih.gov
| Ingredient | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
| Probiotic Blend | 220 mg |
| Prebiotic Blend | 150 mg |
mcg = 1/1,000 of a mg. As filed in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database — the authoritative digitization of the printed label. Label versions can lag reformulations.
Where it sells
We found a brand storefront, but we could not match any price on it to this exact product when we checked.
Brand store physicianschoice.com: 30 supplement products — a single-category catalog.
Reference links for identification only — LookCloser has no affiliate relationships and earns nothing from any link on this page.
Ingredient science — NIH references
Probiotic — NIH ODS · MedlinePlus · PubMed (25,361) · strain-specific; label CFU at-manufacture vs at-expiry differ
Reference data from the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, IOM Dietary Reference Intakes, and PubMed. A Tolerable Upper Intake Level is a documented reference figure, not a safety verdict — both the listed amount and the reference are shown for your own judgment. LookCloser gives no medical advice.
Related research & consistency
prebiotic fiber (inulin-type) — NIH ODS — Fiber overview (MVMS context) · PubMed search: inulin prebiotic randomized trial · WebMD search: inulin · ClinicalTrials.gov — 22 registered studies
ℹ Use pattern in research: daily use; effects build over weeks as gut flora shift.
These notes state where label numbers and marketing framing sit relative to published research — documentation for your own judgment, not medical advice. LookCloser does not advise for or against taking any supplement.
Record 850048297432 · built September 03, 2026 · lookcloser.ai · corrections@lookcloser.ai