Published research exists for ingredients in this formula. Whether this product’s doses match those studies could not be confirmed.

Physician'S Choice Easy Mix Fiber - Unflavored
Checked against public sources between July 21 and September 1, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.
Worth a closer look
3 things about this listing line up in a way worth knowing.
- 27% of the written reviews arrived in a single month
- The review count is high for how recently this brand was established
- The listing sits in a variation family, so its review count can be shared with other products
Each of these is ordinary on its own, and none of them says the product is unsafe or that anyone acted dishonestly — we cannot know that. Together they are the kind of pattern a careful shopper would want to see in one place. Every point above is a public, checkable fact; the sources are below.
Does the marketing hold up?
1,704 ratings on a brand first claimed at an unstated date. The sales implied by the review count are worth weighing against how new or little-known the brand is. This is a plausibility question, not a fake-review verdict.
“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.
What the Supplement Facts panel says
| Calories | 15 |
|---|---|
| Total Carbohydrate | 6 g |
| Dietary Fiber | 6 g |
| Soluble Fiber | 6 g |
| EasyMix™ Prebiotic Fiber Blend | 6.7 g |
Printed on the package: Developed with Doctors · NEW
We read 5 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.
The checks, one by one
The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.
◐Partly confirmed1
Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.
?Couldn’t verify independently2
No named laboratory or lot-specific certificate was found for this exact product. The exact brand page names no testing issuer and links no product-bound report. NSF, IFOS, USP, and Informed-Sport were not checked in this record. This is a public-evidence limit, not a finding that testing did not occur.
“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.
We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.
What is worth knowing.
Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.
1,704 ratings on a brand first claimed at an unstated date.
The sales implied by the review count are worth weighing against how new or little-known the brand is. This is a plausibility question, not a fake-review verdict.
Evidence and sources
1,704 ratings, at a typical 1–2% review rate, implies roughly 85,200–170,400 units sold since the brand's first claimed use in an unstated date. Worth weighing whether that pace is plausible for a new, unknown label. The count is a documented fact; the conclusion is yours.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingReviews went from 0 to 593 between October 26, 2025 and August 30, 2026 — 27% of them arrived in a single month.
A count that moves steadily is ordinary. A sudden burst is what deserves a closer look.
Evidence and sources
The dated series runs from 0 written reviews on October 26, 2025 to 593 on August 30, 2026. Up to 161 written reviews were added within a single ~30-day window — 27% of the total. Sudden bursts are the usual fingerprint of incentivized or bought reviews; a steady climb is not.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingRegistered owner records: JB7, LLC · ENERGIQUE, INC.
The public ownership record is ambiguous. We show the exact candidates instead of choosing one by name similarity.
Evidence and sources
USPTO returned multiple live supplement-class records for the exact brand wordmark: JB7, LLC, ENERGIQUE, INC.. These records answer who owns registrations for the brand; the separate product-to-owner or manufacturer link remains open.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingThe barcode identity checks out · 850048297562.
The barcode matches, so we are checking the right product rather than a look-alike.
Evidence and sources
The brand's store lists this exact barcode as “Easy Mix Fiber - Unflavored” (variant: 30 Day Supply) — identity confirmed across retailer listings.
Locked evidence record →Open the full source-linked findingWhat remains open 3
- No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.
- Panel amounts still need a clearer source image.
- We have not found a public label filing for this exact product.
These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.
The brand has 3 exact supplement-class records
These are the USPTO records behind the brand name. We show them all rather than choosing one by similarity.
DELAWARE, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated
6990 West 38th Avenue, Suite 304, Wheat Ridge, COLORADO 80033, UNITED STATES
Goods covered by this record
IC 005: Dietary supplements.
COLORADO, USA; DELAWARE, USA · Registration 5545233
12365 Huron St. #1800, Westminster, COLORADO 80234, UNITED STATES
Goods covered by this record
IC 005: Dietary supplements; Nutritional supplements; Vitamin supplements.
Iowa, USA · Registration application / registration number not stated
201 Apple Boulevard, Woodbine, Iowa 51579, UNITED STATES
Goods covered by this record
IC 005: Dietary supplements; Nutritional supplements; Vitamin supplements.
This answers who owns registrations for the brand wordmark. It does not by itself prove which entity made, imported, or sold this specific product. Open USPTO source ↗
Dose and research context
We could not match an amount on this product to a studied range for the same ingredient, so these links are ingredient background rather than a measurement of this product.
What the research says about these amounts
Not a score. Studies disagree with each other and change over time, so this sits beside the evidence rather than counting toward it — it is here so you can read the sources yourself.
The panel lists 6 g of prebiotic fiber (inulin-type) per serving. Studies we found used 3 g–10 g a day, so this sits inside that range.
Study ranges differ between trials and change as research changes. This is background reading, not a pass, a failure, or a recommendation.
Price check for this exact product
Amazon
Exact UPC/GTIN match$0.80 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Sep 1, 2026
View on Amazon ↗Brand website
Exact UPC/GTIN match$0.93 per labeled serving
matching UPC/GTIN · checked Jul 21, 2026
View on Brand website ↗iHerb
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search iHerb ↗Target
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Target ↗Walmart
Not confirmedWe only show a price when the seller publishes the same barcode as the bottle. We haven’t found that match here.
Search Walmart ↗Same UPC/GTIN observed across 2 sellers. Amazon was lowest at $23.97; Brand website was highest at $27.97 — a $4.00 range at check time.
Reference prices only · no affiliate links · every compared seller must publish the matching UPC/GTIN.
Does the brand page tell the same story?
The exact brand page is the same by 0.00 points. The brand page publishes 34; the retailer surface shows 1,704. Different systems can collect different review pools, so this is a signal to inspect, not proof that reviews were manipulated.
The brand page did not expose a complete star-by-star breakdown in the captured structured data, so LookCloser cannot test whether lower-star reviews were omitted. Source: exact barcode-bound brand product page · retailer surface · counts do not prove authenticity.
Want to inspect the evidence?
The full report shows every source, the exact unresolved question, and the documentation that would settle it.
Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.