LookCloser.aipublic supplement evidence
Exact product checked · barcode not publishedZeylamum · checked Jul 21, 2026 · on sale since Jul 5, 2023
Quick read · Zeylamum

2,000 mg Liposomal Glutathione Liquid Drops

Checked against public sources on July 21, 2026 · LookCloser does not sell or recommend supplements.

Does the marketing hold up?

Optimised Stability Blend publishes one combined total, not its individual ingredient doses. The label gives one combined figure of 500 mg for Vitamin C (as Sodium Ascorbate), Aloe Vera Extract, (Aloe barbadensis) (Inner Leaf Gel) and 1 more, and no amount for any of them individually. …

Is the dose real?Panel read — dose not verified6 ingredients listed; no advertised amount we could confirm against them
What a serving costsNo price found for this exact barcode
Is it tested?No testing claim made
Who’s behind it?USPTO lookup didn’t finisha gap in our records, not a finding about the brand
Is it the real thing?No barcode publishedso it can’t be matched against certification, recall or other retailer records
Trouble on record?No recalls found

“Couldn’t verify” means we looked and found no public proof — not a mark against the product. Most supplement claims cannot be independently verified by anyone, so grey is the normal state of this industry.

1◖ partly confirmed1? couldn’t verifyno contradictions · no recalls
The label itself

What the Supplement Facts panel says

Serving size 2 ml · 30 servings per container · 60ML (2FL.OZ.)

L-Glutathione1500 mg
Optimised Stability Blend500 mg
Vitamin C (as Sodium Ascorbate)not stated separately
Aloe Vera Extract (Aloe barbadensis) (Inner Leaf Gel)not stated separately
Hyaluronic Acid (as Sodium Hyaluronate)not stated separately

The label groups several ingredients under “Optimised Stability Blend” and publishes only the combined total, so there is no way to tell how much of each one a serving contains. That is the manufacturer’s choice, not a gap in our reading.

Printed on the package: GMP CERTIFIED PRACTICE · GMO FREE · GLUTEN FREE · GMP · MADE IN THE USA · ENHANCED ABSORPTION · DIETARY SUPPLEMENT

We read 6 lines from the package photograph. It is our transcript of the label, not the manufacturer’s panel, and it may be incomplete.

Marketing claims, checked

The checks, one by one

The public sources did not settle the marketing promises on this label.

Partly confirmed1

“CERTIFIED”

“GMP-certified” describes factory processes, not what is in the bottle. The claim does not name a certifier or public register that a shopper can check.

Evidence →

Ingredient research can support context, but it is not a trial of this exact product.

?Couldn’t verify independently1

“IN THE”

“Made in USA” can describe only final bottling. Ingredient-sourcing records were not located for this product.

Evidence →

We looked and found no public proof. That does not count against the product.

Quick read · 0 useful findings

What is worth knowing.

Headlines first. Open evidence only when you want the source trail.

What remains open 1
  • No FDA recall matched this brand in the current search.

These are evidence gaps, not strikes against the product.

Buying options

Where you can check or buy it

Only the submitted seller page is identity-certain. Other destinations are shown as leads until a shared UPC/GTIN confirms the exact product.

Amazon

Submitted listing
$34.99

Lowest New observed via Keepa on 2026-09-02.

View on Amazon ↗

iHerb

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search iHerb ↗

Target

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search Target ↗

Walmart

Not confirmed
No price confirmed

No matching product page was confirmed in the current record. Search results cannot be attached as this product until the UPC/GTIN matches.

Search Walmart ↗

Prices and stock are point-in-time observations. Related pages are never used as product evidence. No affiliate links; LookCloser earns nothing from these sellers.

Want the complete evidence trail?

The summary stops at product-specific facts. The full report preserves every source, calculation, limitation, and unresolved check for review or sharing.

Read / share full evidence →

Record built September 03, 2026. Sources: source listing observed at check time · USPTO Trademark Search · Keepa exact-listing history · NIH / published research · certification and regulator records where available. LookCloser publishes evidence and gaps; it does not advise for or against any supplement. Evidence-based corrections welcome.